Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Friday, July 01, 2016
6 to 9 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Pittsburgh Golf Club
Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, July 07, 2016
7:00
MEADVILLE SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Diamond Park 716-868-4762
Meadville, PA
Saturday, July 09, 2016
7:00 pm
ART BREW Sweetwater Center for the Arts
412-741-4405 www.SweetwaterArtCenter.org/Art-Brew-2/
Sewickley, PA
Friday, July 15, 2016
7:00 pm
TOP of WV WEIRTON EVENT CENTER CONCERT -- JOHNNY STAATS
Outdoor Concert www.topofwv.com
Weirton, WV
Saturday, July 16, 2016
2 to 3:00 pm
JENNINGS CELEBTRATE the BLOOM
Jennings Nature Center 724-794-6011 www.dcnr.state.pa.us/stateparks/findapark/jennings/
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, July 16, 2016
TBA
ENON VALLEY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
724-866-6525
Enon Valley, PA
Saturday, July 23, 2016
TBA
PRIVATE EVENT
South Point, PA
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Friday, July 29, 2016
7 to 10:00 pm
FRESCOS
724-935-7550 www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Saturday, July 30, 2016
7:30 pm
ALLEGHENY RIVERSTONE CTR. for the ARTS
724-659-3153 alleghenyriverstone.org
Foxburg, PA
Friday, August 05, 2016
6 - 9 pm
GREENDANCE WINERY FRIDAY LATE NIGHTS
724-547-6500 www.greendancewinery.com
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Thursday, August 11, 2016
7 & 9 pm
BUTLER FARM SHOW
724-482-4000 www.butlerfarmshow.com
Butler, PA
Friday, August 12, 2016
6 to 9 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Rolling Rock Club
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, August 13, 2016
TBA
PICKIN' in the GROVE BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
4th Annual Kingwood Grove Bluegrass Festival
Markleton, PA
Monday, August 15, 2016
7 - 9 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Fombell, PA
Thursday, August 18, 2016
6:00 pm
PICNIC in the PARK at Succop Nature Park
412-963-6100 www.aswp.org
Butler. PA
Friday, August 19, 2016
7 to 10:00 pm
FRESCOS
724-935-7550 www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Saturday, August 27, 2016
2:00 pm
RIVERTOWNE RHYTHM and BREWS FESTIVAL
724-519-2145 www.myrivertowne.com
Monroeville, PA
Monday, August 29, 2016
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, September 03, 2016
5 to 8 pm
MUSIC in the MOUNTAINS
Ohiopyle State Park www.friendsofohiopyle.info
Ohiopyle, PA
Friday, September 09, 2016
6:30 pm
FARMERS & THRESHERMEN'S JUBILEE
Museum Stage www.ncrvfc.com/jubilee
New Centerville, PA
Saturday, September 17, 2016
TBA
APPALACHIAN FESTIVAL FROSTBURG U.
Frostburg State University www.frostburg.edu/events/afestival
Frostburg, MD
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Saturday, October 01, 2016
TBA
HARVEST DAY
Villa Maria Community Ctr. www.vmesc.org
Villa Maria, PA
Sunday, October 02, 2016
1 to 4 pm
GREENDANCE WINERY GERMAN FESTIVAL
724-547-6500 www.greendancewinery.com
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Monday, October 17, 2016
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, November 05, 2016
7 to 10 pm
BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
Johnson Community Center
Leavittsburg, OH
Friday, November 11, 2016
7:30 to 9:30 pm
ARTS in the TRANSIT CONCERTS
rshoup@csonline.net www.ocartscouncil.com
Oil City, PA
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Monday, January 16, 2017
TBA
ICE JAM
724-287-6761 Butler Days Inn www.januaryicejam.com
Butler, PA

Updated June-16-16 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.

Call us at: 412-731-7631
or click here to email

Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2016 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services