Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Saturday, February 20, 2016
6:50 pm
OIL COUNTRY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.ocartscouncil.com
Oil City, PA
Sunday, February 21, 2016
10:35 am
OIL COUNTRY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.ocartscouncil.com
Oil City, PA
Thursday, February 25, 2016
5:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Pepsi Road House
Burgettstown, PA
Monday, April 11, 2016
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Friday, April 29, 2016
7:00 pm
ST. JOSEPH HOUSE of HOSPITALITY BENEFIT
412-471-0666 ext 227 Synod Hall, Oakland www.ccpgh.org
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Monday, June 06, 2016
7 to 10pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, June 11, 2016
5 to 9 pm
RACHEL CARSON TRAILS 20th ANNIV BASH
White Oak Farm www.rachelcarsontrails.org
Hampton Twp, PA
Sunday, June 12, 2016
7:00 pm
WAMPUM GAZEBO CONCERT
724-535-8866
Wampum, PA
Friday, June 17, 2016
TBA
LAUREL HIGHLANDS BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.laurelhighlandsbluegrass.com
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, June 18, 2016
TBA
LAUREL HIGHLANDS BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.laurelhighlandsbluegrass.com
Ligonier, PA
Friday, June 24, 2016
7:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Wedding
Darlington, PA
Saturday, July 09, 2016
TBA
ART BREW Sweetwater Center for the Arts
412-741-4405 www.SweetwaterArtCenter.org
Sewickley, PA
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Time TBA
JENNINGS CELEBTRATE the BLOOM
Jennings Nature Center 724-794-6011 www.dcnr.state.pa.us/stateparks/findapark/jennings/
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, July 16, 2016
TBA
ENON VALLEY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
724-866-6525
Enon Valley, PA
Monday, July 18, 2016
TBA
LAUREL HIGHLANDS BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.laurelhighlands
Ligonier, PA
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Saturday, August 13, 2016
TBA
PICKIN' in the GROVE BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
4th Annual Kingwood Grove Bluegrass Festival
Markleton, PA
Saturday, August 27, 2016
TBA
RIVERTOWNE RHYTHM and BREWS FESTIVAL
724-519-2145 www.myrivertowne.com
Monroeville, PA
Monday, August 29, 2016
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, September 03, 2016
5 to 8 pm
MUSIC in the MOUNTAINS
Ohiopyle State Park www.friendsofohiopyle.info
Ohiopyle, PA
Friday, September 09, 2016
6:30 pm
FARMERS & THRESHERMEN'S JUBILEE
Museum Stage www.ncrvfc.com/jubilee
New Centerville, PA
Saturday, September 17, 2016
TBA
APPALACHIAN FESTIVAL FROSTBURG U.
Frostburg State University www.frostburg.edu/events/afestival
Frostburg, MD
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Monday, October 17, 2016
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, November 05, 2016
7 to 10 pm
BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
Johnson Community Center
Leavittsburg, OH
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Monday, January 16, 2017
TBA
ICE JAM
724-287-6761 Butler Days Inn www.januaryicejam.com
Butler, PA

Updated February-09-16 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.

Call us at: 412-731-7631
or click here to email

Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2016 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services