Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3 to 5 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
North Park
Allison Park, PA
Saturday, June 06, 2015
4 to 5 PM
3 Rivers Arts Festival
412-456-6666 3riversartsfest.org
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 theharmonyinn.com
Harmony, PA
Friday, June 19, 2015
6:00 PM and 8:30 PM
LAUREL HIGHLANDS BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.laurelhighlandsbluegrass.com
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00pm
Summer Concert
724-266-4500 www.oldeconomyvillage.org
Ambridge, PA
Saturday, June 27, 2015
9:00 pm
BLUEGRASS CONCERT
Chatham University Eden Hall Campus
Gibsonia, PA
Saturday, July 04, 2015
4:30 to 5:30 pm
ELLWOOD CITY ARTS FESTIVAL
Ewing Park www.ellwood_city_festival.net
Ellwood City, PA
Saturday, July 18, 2015
7:00 PM
ALLEGHENY RIVERSTONE CTR. for the ARTS
724-659-3153 alleghenyriverstone.org
Foxburg, PA
Monday, August 17, 2015
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Sunday, August 23, 2015
7:00 to 8:00 pm
GAZEBO CONCERT
724-535-8866
Wampum, PA
Saturday, September 05, 2015
5 to 8 pm
MUSIC in the MOUNTAINS
Ohiopyle State Park www.friendsofohiopyle.info
Ohiopyle, PA
Friday, September 11, 2015
NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday, September 12, 2015
NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday, September 19, 2015
TBA
APPALACHIAN FESTIVAL FROSTBURG U.
Frostburg State University www.frostburg.edu/events/afestival
Frostburg, MD
Sunday, September 20, 2015
TBA
FLAX SCUTCHING FESTIVAL
flaxscutching.org
Stahlstown, PA
Saturday, October 03, 2015
11 AM to 5 PM
HARVEST DAY
Villa Maria Community Ctr.
Villa Maria, PA
Sunday, October 04, 2015
Noon to 3 PM
CONFLUENCE PUMPKIN FESTIVAL
Confluence, PA
Monday, October 19, 2015
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Friday, October 23, 2015
7:00 pm
CONCERT- Highland Presbyterian Church
724-406-0016
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, November 07, 2015
7 to 10 pm
BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
Johnson Community Center
Leavittsburg, OH
Saturday, January 23, 2016
TBA
ICE JAM
724-287-6761 Butler Days Inn www.januaryicejam.com
Butler, PA

Updated May 26, 2015 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.

Call us at: 412-731-7631
or click here to email

Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2015 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services