Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015
TBA
6th ANNUAL CLARION BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
United Way of Clarion County
Clarion, PA
Monday, April 06, 2015
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 pm
ST. JOSEPH HOUSE of HOSPITALITY BENEFIT
412-471-0666 ext 227 Synod Hall, Oakland www.ccpgh.org
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 09, 2015
7:30 to 9:30 pm
ARTS in the TRANSIT CONCERTS
rshoup@csonline.net www.ocartscouncil.com
Oil City, PA
Saturday, May 09, 2015
12:00 to 2 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
South Park
South Park Twp, PA
Friday, May 15, 2015
6:00
Private Event
Fombell, PA
Saturday, May 30, 2015
3 to 5 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
North Park
Allison Park, PA
Friday, June 19, 2015
TBA
LAUREL HIGHLANDS BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
www.laurelhighlandsbluegrass.com
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00pm
Summer Concert
724-266-4500 www.oldeconomyvillage.org
Ambridge, PA
Saturday, June 27, 2015
9:00 pm
BLUEGRASS CONCERT
Chatham University Eden Hall Campus
Gibsonia, PA
Saturday, July 04, 2015
4:30 to 5:30 pm
ELLWOOD CITY ARTS FESTIVAL
Ewing Park www.ellwood_city_festival.net
Ellwood City, PA
Monday, August 17, 2015
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, August 22, 2015
TBA
PICKIN' for WISHES BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
814-674-5920 Cresson Sportsman's 1224 St Joseph Benefits Make-A-Wish
Loretto, PA
Sunday, August 23, 2015
7:00 to 8:00 pm
GAZEBO CONCERT
724-535-8866
Wampum, PA
Friday, September 11, 2015
NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday, September 12, 2015
NOT AVAILABLE
Saturday, September 19, 2015
TBA
APPALACHIAN FESTIVAL FROSTBURG U.
Frostburg State University www.frostburg.edu/events/afestival
Frostburg, MD
Sunday, September 20, 2015
TBA
FLAX SCUTCHING FESTIVAL
flaxscutching.org
Stahlstown, PA
Monday, October 19, 2015
7 to 10 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, November 07, 2015
7 to 10 pm
BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
Johnson Community Center
Leavittsburg, OH
Saturday, January 23, 2016
TBA
ICE JAM
724-287-6761 Butler Days Inn www.januaryicejam.com
Butler, PA

Updated March 3, 2015 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.

Call us at: 412-731-7631
or click here to email

Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2015 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services