Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Friday, June 07, 2019
7:00 to 10:00 pm
FRESCOS
724-935-7550 Join us on the festive Frescos Pavillion Deck for some great music, food & drinks. www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT - Pittsburgh Golf Club
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, June 16, 2019
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
FATHER'S DAY BRUNCH at CHATHAM EDEN HALL
Chatham University Eden Hall Campus 6035 Ridge Road, Richland Twp PA 15044 Tickets & Info: 412-365-1335 https://www.edenhall.chatham.edu/arts-culture
Gibsonia, PA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
1:50 and 6:00 pm
17th LAUREL HIGHLANDS BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
FESTIVAL BENEFITS LIGONIER TWP VFD #44 Laurel Highlands Bluegrass Festival 1012 Harvey Road Ligonier PA 15658 724-238-8646 www.laurelhighlandsbluegrass.com
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, June 29, 2019
TBA
JELLYSTONE MILL RUN PARK BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
839 Mill Run Road Mill Run PA 15464 724-455-2929 www.jellystonemillrun.com
Mill Run, PA
Friday, July 05, 2019
7:00 to 10:00 pm
FRESCOS
724-935-7550 Join us on Frescos festive Pavillion Deck for some great music, food & drinks. www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Sunday, July 07, 2019
TBA
ALL AMERICAN DAY at HARVEST BAPTIST CHURCH
Join us for a great celebration! 301-245-4295 751 Jennings Road Grantsville MD 21536 harvestbaptistchurch21536.weebly.com
Grantsville, MD
Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00 pm
UPPER ST CLAIR LIBRARY CONCERT - MUSIC in the STACKS
Library Summer Concert Series 1820 McLaughlin Road Upper St Clair, PA 15241 412-835-5540 http://www.twpusc.org/library/library-home
Upper St. Clair, PA
Sunday, July 21, 2019
4:30 to 6:00 pm
SOMERFEST 2019
Laurel Arts annual summer festival 814-443-2433 www.laurelarts.org
Somerset, PA
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:30 pm
CONCERT - ALLEGHENY RIVERSTONE CENTER for the ARTS
724-659-3153 LINCOLN HALL www.alleghenyriverstone.org
Foxburg, PA
Saturday, August 03, 2019
3:30 pm
PORTERSVILLE STEAM SHOW - Summer Show
724-285-7038 Portersville Steam Association 1512 Perry Highway Portersville PA 16051 www.portersvillesteamshow.org
Portersville, PA
Thursday, August 08, 2019
7:00 and 9:00 pm
71st BUTLER FARM SHOW
724-482-4000 www.butlerfarmshow.com
Butler, PA
Friday, August 09, 2019
7:00 to 10:00 pm
FRESCOS
724-935-7550 Join us on Frescos festive Pavillion Deck for some great music, food & drinks. www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Saturday, August 17, 2019
1:00 and 5:00 pm
LAUREL HILL BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
FREE 2-day Festival Laurel Hill State Park 814-445-7725 www.laurelhillbluegrass.com
Somerset, PA
Saturday, August 31, 2019
5:00 to 8:00
MUSIC IN THE MOUNTAINS FESTIVAL
Ohiopyle State Park www.friendsofohiopyle.org
Ohiopyle, PA
Sunday, September 08, 2019
12:15 - 2:00 - 4:00
FARMERS and THRESHERMEN'S JUBILEE
MUSEUM STAGE www.ncrvfc.com/jubilee
New Centerville, PA
Saturday, September 21, 2019
TBA
APPALACHIAN FESTIVAL
FROSTBURG STATE UNIVERSITY - MARYLAND www.frostburg.edu/events/afestival
Frostburg, MD
Sunday, September 29, 2019
TBA
CHRIST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH of YOUNGWOOD
Church picnic - all are welcome! 724-925-2881 www.christumcyoungwood.org
Youngwood, PA
Sunday, October 06, 2019
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
CONFLUENCE PUMPKIN FESTIVAL
Lots of great crafts, tasty festival food, and of course great bluegrass music! www.confluence-pumpkinfest.org
Confluence, PA
Saturday, October 26, 2019
2:00 - 5:00 pm
GREENDANCE WINERY OPEN HOUSE & FALL FESTIVAL
306 Deerfield Road, Mt Pleasant PA 15666 Wonderful wines & delicious food! Also cookies, soups, apples, fresh cider and complimentary raspberry sundaes, and of course -- great bluegrass! 724-547-6500 www.greendancewinery.com
Mt. Pleasant, PA
Thursday, November 07, 2019
1:30 pm
WESTERN PA SCHOOL for BLIND CHILDREN - PRIVATE EVENT
Special concert for the students.
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, January 11, 2020
TBA
JANUARY ICE JAM
724-816-7534 Festival info & 888-217-5507 Reservations Benefits the BLUEGRASS RELIEF FUND Butler Days Inn 139 Pittsburgh Road Butler PA 16001 http://www.januaryicejam.com/index.html
Butler, PA
Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:00 pm
BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
Johnson Community Center 800 Gilmer Road Leavittsburg OH Contact Mark Posey 330-240-1904
Leavittsburg, OH

Updated May-02-19 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.
 
Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2019 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services