Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 - 11:00 pm
IN HARMONY HERITAGE MUSIC FESTIVAL
724-452-7341 www.inharmonyfestival.com
Harmony, PA
Saturday, July 28, 2018
7:30 pm
ALLEGHENY RIVERSTONE CENTER for the ARTS CONCERT
724-659-3153 LINCOLN HALL www.alleghenyriverstone.org
Foxburg, PA
Friday, August 10, 2018
7 to 10:00 pm
FRESCO'S
724-935-7550 www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Saturday, August 11, 2018
TBA
PRIVATE EVENT
Gibsonia, PA
Friday, August 17, 2018
6:00 pm
ROLLING ROCK CLUB (PRIVATE EVENT)
Ligonier, PA
Saturday, August 18, 2018
1:00 and 5:00 pm
LAUREL HILL BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
814-445-7725 Laurel Hill State Park www.laurelhillbluegrass.com
Somerset, PA
Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 to 10:00 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:00 and 9:00 pm
HOOKSTOWN FAIR
Hookstown Fair Grounds 1198-PA 168 www.hookstownfair.com
Hookstown, PA
Friday, August 31, 2018
7 to 10:00 pm
FRESCO'S
724-935-7550 www.frescospittsburgh.com
Wexford, PA
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
New Wilmington, PA
Saturday, September 15, 2018
TBA
APPALACHIAN FESTIVAL
FROSTBURG STATE UNIVERSITY www.frostburg.edu/events/afestival
Frostburg, MD
Saturday, October 06, 2018
1:00 to 4:00 pm
GREENDANCE WINERY WINETOBERFEST
724-547-6500 Great wine, food, crafts & music in the garden! www.greendancewinery.com
Mount Pleasant, PA
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Noon to 3 pm
CONFLUENCE PUMPKINFEST
conluence-pumpkinfest.org
Confluence, PA
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 to 10:00 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, November 03, 2018
7:00
LEAVITTSBURG BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
330-240-1904 Johnson Community Center
Leavittsburg, OH
Friday, November 09, 2018
7:30 pm
ARTS in the TRANSIT CONCERT
814-677-3152 www.oilcity.org/arts-in-the-transit
Oil City, PA
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Friday, December 14, 2018
7:30 pm
PENNYROYAL OPERA HOUSE
740-492-0375 PRE-HOLIDAY PARTNER SHOW with NORTHWEST TERRITORY www.pennyroyalbluegrass.com
Fairview, OH

Updated July-06-18 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.
 
Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2018 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services