Home
DATE
EVENT / VENUE
LOCATION
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7 to 10 pm
HARMONY INN
724-452-5124 www.northcountrybrewing.com/harmonyinn
Harmony, PA
Saturday, January 14, 2017
TBA
ICE JAM
724-287-6761 Butler Days Inn www.januaryicejam.com
Butler, PA
Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:00 pm
MEADVILLE BLUEGRASS WEEKEND
814-734-2800 Meadville PA Days Inn
Meadville, PA
Saturday, February 25, 2017
TBA
OIL COUNTRY BLUEGRASS FESTIVAL
814-677-1221 Oil City Days Inn http://www.oilcity.org/arts-council
Oil City, PA
Saturday, March 18, 2017
TBA
8th ANNUAL CLARION RIVER JAM BGF
814-226-8760 Clarion Park Inn www.clarionunitedway.org
Clarion, PA
Monday, April 24, 2017
7:00 to 10:00 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Monday, June 19, 2017
7:00 to 10:00 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Monday, August 21, 2017
7:00 to 10:00 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Monday, October 16, 2017
7:00 to 10:00 pm
NORTH COUNTRY BREWING
724-794-2337 www.northcountrybrewing.com
Slippery Rock, PA
Saturday, November 04, 2017
7 to 10 pm
BLUEGRASS SATURDAY NIGHT
Johnson Community Center
Leavittsburg, OH

Updated November-15-16 - All information is subject to change - Please check with venue before driving long distances.

Call us at: 412-731-7631
or click here to email

Home | Bios | Schedule | Music Shop Gallery | Press | Contact
© 2016 Allegheny Drifters · All Rights Reserved · Site Design-Karen Artis · Site Development & Hosting-Wilkins Internet Services